2018 Executive officers

Willie LaFavor

Contractor Service & Fabrication Co., Inc.
Decatur, Alabama

Jimmy Wall 
Jesse Stutts, Inc.
Huntsville, Alabama 

Joe Moon
Moon Construction Services, Inc. Huntsville, Alabama

Stephen Armstrong
Anglin Reichmann Snellgrove & Armstrong
Huntsville, Alabama

David Wilkinson
Immediate Past-Chair
Reed Contracting Services, Inc. 
Huntsville, Alabama 

2018 Board of Directors

Drew Battle, ServisFirst Bank
JJ Brindley, Brindley Construction, LLC
Suzanne Chapman, Brasfield & Gorrie
Brent Collins, The Core Construction Group LLC

Tom Higgins, Lee Company
Jordan Hill, Stewart Electric
Sean Lee, Lee Builders, Inc.
Brandon Price, Building Construction Associates
Heath Roeber, Fite Building Co., Inc.
Les Tillery, Fuqua & Partners Architects
Brandon Tucker, Turner Construction
Kerrick Whisenant, Cornerstone Detention Products, Inc. 
John Wilmer, Wilmer & Lee
Zack Young, S&ME (Emerging Leaders Chair)

Committee Chairmen

Eddie Evans
M&D Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Workforce & Education
John Barnard
M&D Mechanical Contractors, Inc. 

Emerging Leaders
Zack Young

Legal Counsel
John Wilmer
Wilmer & Lee

Excellence in Construction
Jamie Pearman
Early Services, Inc.

Stephen Armstrong
Anglin, Reichmann, Snellgrove & Armstrong

Sporting Clays & Golf
Brian Cook, GEO Solutions
Dennis Kyle, Sunbelt Rentals

Community Service
Brandon Price
Building Construction Associates

Government Affairs
Brent Collins, Chair
The Core Construction Group

Kerrick Whisenant, Co-Chair
Cornerstone Detention Products

Willie LaFavor, Trustee

Contractor Service & Fabrication Co., Inc.