Executive Committee

David Wilkinson, Chairman
Reed Contracting Services

Willie LaFavor, Chairman-Elect
Contractor Services & Fabrication Co, Inc.

Jamie Pearman, Interim Secretary
Early Services, Inc.

Stephen Armstrong, Treasurer
Anglin, Reichmann, Snellgrove & Armstrong

Richard Anderson, Past-Chair
Robins & Morton

Board of Directors

Drew Battle, ServisFirst Bank
JJ Brindley, Brindley Construction
Suzanne Chapman, Brasfield & Gorrie
Brent Collins, The Core Construction Group LLC
Brian Cook, GEO Solutions
Darrell Kirby, Stewart Electric
Brandon Price, Building Construction Associates
Mike Raths, Fite Building Co., Inc.
Les Tillery, Fuqua & Partners Architects
Brandon Tucker, Turner Construction
Jimmy Wall, Jesse Stutts Inc.
John Wilmer, Wilmer & Lee